Scarlett Ninjini Available Now (Pre-Order)!

Hey, fellow Skylander Addicts!

My friend Marivic posted a link to Scarlett Ninjini on Amazon.de

Image

I will admit at first I was excited then I wasn’t now I’m back to being excited again. Ok see when I saw the link I was excited then I saw the link was to the German version of amazon. I have never shopped on that version of amazon before. So I sent the link to another friend whom does a lot of online shopping asked them about it they didn’t seemed to convinced either which further discouraged me, but after further investigation the decision was made to go for it and that we did! The catch is it is for pre-order and won’t be available until March 15th. Ruffly, $22.25 with 8-10 days for shipping not bad at all in my opinion. So if your interested which I figure most of you will be check it out I can’t guarantee how long it will be up for sale, but it is there. Good Luck Portal Masters!

Skylanders Frenzy!

Man the internet is going APE! over the online releases of wave 4 figures. I posted links to the ones on gamestop.com, but they sold out as soon as I posted (sorry guys), but the links have been becoming active throughout the day. Ninjini has also been popping up on walmart.com and toyrus.com. If TRU was suppose to get Ninjini exclusively for 30 days someone must have forgot to give the other stores the memo. Jade FlashWing is also available at target online and in store. I would suggest saving the links and regularly checking them because they are opening left and right for short periods of time until they are released in stores. I will try to keep you all updated, but to stay on top of your game check out our community page on facebook.com our members are on top of it like flies on….. well you know the rest.